The fast contact: +49 4554 92384

Innovative Network

The innovative network covers all areas of agriculture:

In agri-network.org experienced consultants for all sections of modern livestock and the processing industry have come together. From strategy development through approval procedures up to realization with business management, production engineering, genetic and health monitoring agri-network.org offers a comprehensive expert advice. Everything from one source – with recognized and competent professionals at each stage.

  • the pre production areas
  • the farm
  • the post production areas.

The following persons are members of the inner circle of agri-network.org

Dr. sc. agr. Jörg Krapoth

JKr-bw details to this person…

Based on his education as a business graduate and as an agronomist of  the Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel, Jörg Krapoth can revert to his comprehensive knowledge from 27 years of  consulting. Since 20 years  he is working successfully as a freelance consultant worldwide . Jörg Krapoth is the general manager of the farm concepts GmbH & Co.KG (www.farm-concepts.de), which represented an international consultant company for all segments of  animal production and agricultural companies/ organisations of the pre and post production areas. farm concepts is located in Wahlstedt, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. In April 2018 we have reorganized our consultants business and named it German Farm Consulting GmbH u. Co KG (GFC). This step allows us to have in GFC the focus only on consultancy for livestock production.

Dr. med. vet. Dieter Mischok

DMi-bw details to this person…

After graduation as an industrial management assistant (1972) at Miele Group in Gütersloh he started  his activities at the economy department. From 1979 to 1983 Dieter Mischok studied at the Universities of Budapest and Hanover. Besides his activities as a veteriarian partner of a specialized joint practice (pigs, poultry) he graduated as Dr. med. vet. in 1997 at the University of Hanover. Parallel to his job he built up a modern veterinarian laboratory. Since 2016 Dieter Mischok is a freelance consultant. Furthermore he is an advisor for Westfleisch SCEmbH and a official supervising veterinarian in a poultry abattoir. He shares his knowledge in training courses and presentations. He is active in many expert committees.

Prof. Dr. sc. agr. Joerg Oldenburg

JOl-bw details to this person

Joerg Oldenburg completes his doctorate at the Dep. of Agric. engineering after studying at the Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel. Then he researched on feeding, ventilation, manure removal, immission control and ethology. In 1993 J. Oldenburg became a Professor of Agric. engineering and Techniques of animal husbandry at the Univ. of Appl. Sciences, Neubrandenburg. Since 1991 he is an officially appointed and sworn expert for emissions/ immissions and techniques in husbandry. In 2002 Joerg Oldenburg started his engineering office (www.ing-oldenburg.de) at Oederquart. His areas of responsibilities are immission certifications (odours, ammonia, nitrogen, dust, germs), preliminary estimates, site analyses, environmental analyses, landscaping, court opinions, approval procedures, reporting obligations, starting status reports and urban land-use planning.

Dr. sc. agr. Ulrich Presuhn

UPr-bw details to this person…

After an agricultural education and his studies of agriculture at the Georg-August-University of Göttingen, Ulrich Presuhn completed his doctorate at the department of animal breeding and genetics within the working group of Prof. Dr. Glodek. From 1987 to 1990 he worked as a junior assistant of the Prof. Dr. Langholz working group. As of 1990 he was employed as a breeding manager of the Hülsenberger Zuchtschweine – a pig breeding programe of Schaumann as a part of Union Agricole Holding AG. In 2005 Ulrich Presuhn joined the consultant company farm concepts GmbH & Co. KG (www.farm-concepts.de). Since 2013 he is partner and manager of farm concepts. Ulrich Presuhn is also partner in German Farm Consulting GmbH & Co. KG (www.g-f-c.eu)

Marc-Hinrich Röbbing

MRö-bw details to this person…

After completing his apprenticeship and training for certified head of agriculture Marc Röbbing studied agriculture at the universities of applied science at Bernburg and Dresden. Besides his work experience as an agricultural consultant (specialized consultancy for pig production, systems of quality assurance, plant production) at Landberatung Rotenburg, Lower Saxony, he did regular advanced training extending his expertise on pig health care, hygiene, Salmonella control programmes, new feeding trends and animal-friendly husbandry systems. Since 2014 Marc Röbbing is a freelance specialized consultant for pig production.

Der schnelle Kontakt: +49 4554 92384

innovatives Netzwerk

Unser innovatives Netzwerk reicht in alle Bereiche der Agrarwirtschaft:

In agri-network.org haben sich erfahrenste Berater aller Teilbereiche der Veredelungsindustrie zusammengefunden. Von der Strategieentwicklung über die Genehmigungsverfahren bis hin zu Realisierung mit betriebswirtschaftlicher, produktionstechnischer, genetischer und gesundheitlicher Begleitung bietet agri-network.org eine umfassende und kompetente Beratung: alles aus einer Hand – mit anerkannten und kompetenten Fachleuten in jeder Stufe

  • den vorgelagerten Bereichen
  • dem Betrieb
  • den nachgelagerten Bereichen.

Folgende Personen gehören zu den ständigen Mitgliedern des Netzwerkes:

Dr. sc. agr. Jörg Krapoth

JKr-bw Informationen zur Person finden Sie hier…

Aufgrund seiner Ausbildung als Diplomkaufmann und Agrarwissenschaftler der Christian-Albrechts-Universität Kiel kann Jörg Krapoth auf ein umfangreiches Wissen aus 27-jähriger beruflicher Beratungserfahrung zurückgreifen. Davon 20 Jahre erfolgreich als freiberuflicher Berater weltweit und Geschäftsführer der farm concepts GmbH & Co. KG (www.farm-concepts.de), einem international tätigen Beratungsunternehmen im Bereich der tierischen Veredlung für Landwirte sowie für Firmen und Organisationen der Landwirtschaft in vor- und nachgelagerten Bereichen mit Standort in Fahrdorf und Wahlstedt, Schleswig-Holstein. Seit April 2018 werden die Beratungsaktivitäten in der Firma German Farm Consulting GmbH & Co.KG (www.g-f-c.eu) zusammen gefasst.

 

Dr. med. vet. Dieter Mischok

DMi-bw Informationen zu dieser Person finden Sie hier…

Nach dem Abschluß als Industriekaufmann (1972) beim Miele Konzern in Güterloh begann Dieter Mischok zunächst in der Wirtschaftsabteilung zu arbeiten. Von 1979 bis 1983 studierte er an den Universitäten Budapest und Hannover. Während seines Berufes ab 1984 als Veterinär und Mitinhaber einer auf Schweine und Geflügel spezialisierten Gemeinschaftspraxis promovierte er 1997 an der Tierärztlichen Hochschule Hannover. Parallel dazu baute er ein modernes Veterinärlabor auf. Seit 2016 arbeitet Dieter Mischok als selbständiger Fachberater. Darüber hinaus ist er als freier Berater für die Westfleisch SCEmbH und als amtlicher Veterinär in einem Geflügelschlachthof tätig. Sein Wissen gibt er in Fortbildungen und Vorträgen weiter und ist in zahlreichen Gremien engagiert.

 

Prof. Dr. sc. agr. Jörg Oldenburg

JOl-bw Informationen zu dieser Person

Nach Landwirtschaftsstudien an der FH Kiel und der Christian-Albrechts-Universität Kiel promovierte Jörg Oldenburg am Institut für landw. Verfahrenstechnik. Anschließend forschte er dort zu Themen der Fütterung, Lüftung, Entmistung, Immissionsschutz und Ethologie. Bei der LAE-Anlagenbau, Cuxhaven, befasste er sich mit Techniken in der Tierhaltung und Abluftreinigung. 1993 wurde Jörg Oldenburg Professor für Landtechnik u. Technik in der Tierhaltung an der Hochschule Neubrandenburg. Er ist seit 1991 öffentlich bestellter u. vereidigter Sachverständiger für Emissionen/ Immissionen sowie Technik in der Tierhaltung. Sein Ingenieurbüro (www.ing-oldenburg.de) gründete Jörg Oldenburg im Jahr 2002. Die Aufgabengebiete  beinhalten Immissionsgutachten, Vorabschätzungen/ Standortanalysen, Umweltanalysen und Landschaftsplanung, Gerichtsgutachten, Genehmigungsverfahren, Berichtspflichten, Ausgangszustandsberichte und Bauleitplanungen.

 

 

Dr. sc. agr. Ulrich Presuhn

UPr-bw Informationen zur Person finden Sie hier…

Nach einer landwirtschaftlichen Ausbildung und dem Studium der Agrarwissenschaften an der Georg-August-Universität in Göttingen, promovierte Ulrich Presuhn am Institut für Tierzucht und Tierhaltung in der Arbeitsgruppe von Prof. Dr. Glodek. Von 1987 bis 1990 hatte er die Juniorassistenz bei Prof. Dr. Langholz inne. Ab 1990 arbeitete er als Zuchtleiter für das Hülsenberger Zuchtschweine Programm bei der Firma Schaumann, als Teil der Union Agricole Holding AG. Im Jahr 2005 trat Ulrich Presuhn in das Beratungs-unternehmen farm concepts GmbH & Co.KG (www.farm-concepts.de) ein, zunächst als Angestellter. Seit 2013 ist er Teilhaber und Geschäftsführer von farm concepts. Ulrich Presuhn ist auch Teilhaber von German Farm Consulting GmbH & Co. KG (www.g-f-c.eu).

 

Marc-Hinrich Röbbing

MRö-bw Informationen zur Person finden Sie hier…

Nach seiner Landwirtschaftslehre und Ausbildung zum Landwirtschaftleiter in Hannover studierte Marc Röbbing an den Fachhochschulen Bernburg und Dresden. Neben seiner beruflichen Tätigkeit bei der Landberatung Rotenburg mit den Schwerpunkten Schweinespezialberatung, Qualitätssicherungssysteme und Pflanzenbau spezialisierte er sich bei der intensiven produktionstechnischen Beratung besonders im Bereich Biosecurity, Nekrosen und Salmonellenbekämpfung. Seit 2014 arbeitet Marc Röbbing als freiberuflicher Berater und setzt sein Fachwissen und sehr gutes Netzwerk aus Spezialisten der Schweinebranche für Unternehmen der Landwirtschaft ein.